Contact us

 

Navn Stilling E-post Telefon
Karl E. Ellingsen Adm. Direktør karl.einar.ellingsen@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 15
Tommy Kleiman Hotelldirektør tommy.kleiman@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 05
Lillevi Hopstad Økonomisjef lillevi.hopstad@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 04
Karin Pettersson Hotellsjef karin.pettersson@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 23
Elma Colacovic Marked/faktura elma@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 12
Sofia Clausen Booking og Salg sofia@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 20
Hanna Mattsson Booking og Salg hanna.mattsson@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 20
Violita Michelsen Husøkonom violita.michelsen@voksenaasen.no + 47 22 81 15 09
Beate Haram Restaurantsjef hovmester@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 43
Oscar Rattén Kjøkkensjef oscar.ratten@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 28
John Y. Jones Dag Hammarskjöldprogramet jones@networkers.org +47 22 81 15 02
Slavoljub Milutinovic Teknisk avdeling slavko@voksenaasen.no +47 94 54 49 45
Anna Floren Kultur- og programavdelingen anna.floren@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 06
Mikael Klingberg Kultur- og programavdelingen mikael.klingberg@voksenaasen.no +47 22 81 15 16